The General Formula for Higher-order Arithmetic Progressions in precise numbers without using calculus with 100% accuracy.

Y.Y., Seanna Quah

email: seannaquahyayu@gmail.com



Since WordPress doesn’t exactly support mathematical formulas, I have instead uploaded the post as a document file. I reserve all credits for it as it was completed by me in my college years when I was about 22 or 23 years old, which would put it around 2002 or 2003. I first started this project on a whim as a mere hobby to pass my time in my 9th Grade (Secondary school, 1995) but it eventually got my interest more and more, so here I am finally posting it up after so long, since I have been through many problems and what not, so I didn’t exactly get down to posting it. I want to share this with the public in the hopes that they will continue on and hopefully further it into the Higher-order Geometric Progression, and also encourage others to do their own projects (of course without causing adverse effects to their grades). I sure had a fun time, so I hope the rest of you will too. Have fun~!



Completed in 2002 or 2003

Posted on 15 February 2023 (Finally!)

Leave a comment